Upcoming Events/Webinars

with Broadband Forum participation

April 20

5G India congress

New Delhi
April 25

Webinar: registration opens shortly
08:00 BST 09:00 CEST 15:00 CST


Coming in May - two new BBF webinars
June 19-21

Coming soon: more details on the 10th year of BBF collaboration
The Hague, Netherlands